Verkauf

Flavio Zani

Flavio Zani

CEO/Verkaufsleiter
Tel: +41 44 439 66 32
f.zani@remove-this.krautli.ch

Fredy Steffen

Fredy Steffen

Aussendienst-Mitarbeiter
Ostschweiz, Zürich Oberland
Tel: +41 79 663 40 70
f.steffen@remove-this.krautli.ch

Renato Martinet

Renato Martinet

Aussendienst-Mitarbeiter
Westschweiz
Tel: +41 79 643 70 77
r.martinet@remove-this.krautli.ch

Franco Gabbanella

Franco Gabbanella

Aussendienst-Mitarbeiter
ZH, GR, TI
Tel: +41 79 681 27 34
f.gabbanella@remove-this.krautli.ch

Damir Lucin

Damir Lucin

Aussendienst-Mitarbeiter
Aargau & Zentralschweiz
BE, BL, BS, SO  
Tel: +41 79 817 22 13
d.lucin@remove-this.krautli.ch

Rolf Sutter

Rolf Sutter

Key Account
BUS-SCHIENE-TRUCK
Tel: +41 79 538 48 44
r.sutter@remove-this.krautli.ch

Cyrill Wyss

Cyrill Wyss

Key-Account/Leiter Technik
Technical Sales
Tel: +41 79 208 20 05
c.wyss@remove-this.krautli.ch