Vente

Flavio Zani

CEO/Responsable des ventes
Tel: +41 44 439 66 32
f.zani@remove-this.krautli.ch

Fredy Steffen

Collaborateur service extérieur
Suisse Orientale, Oberland
Tel: +41 79 663 40 70
f.steffen@remove-this.krautli.ch

Renato Martinet

Collaborateur service extérieur
Suisse Romande
Tel: +41 79 643 70 77
r.martinet@remove-this.krautli.ch

Franco Gabbanella

Collaborateur service extérieur
ZH, GR, TI
Tel: +41 79 681 27 34
f.gabbanella@remove-this.krautli.ch

Alexander Wink

Collaborateur service extérieur
Argovie & Suisse Centrale
BE, BL, BS, SO
Tel: +41 79 817 22 13
a.wink@krautli.ch

Marcel Wätli

Collaborateur service extérieur
OW, NW, LU, ZG, UR,
SZ,VS, GL
Tel: +41 79 445 13 30
m.waelti@krautli.ch

Rolf Sutter

Key Account
BUS-SCHIENE-TRUCK
Tel: +41 79 538 48 44
r.sutter@remove-this.krautli.ch

Cyrill Wyss

Key Account/Responsable de la technique
Technical Sales
Tel: +41 79 208 20 05
c.wyss@remove-this.krautli.ch